About us
Contact Us
Add: B1 Building,Xinhongtai Industrial Park, No.14 Jianan Road, Tangwei village, Fuyong Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, China, 518103
Tel: 0755-85298950
Fax: 0755-85254619 
E-mail: shirley.tang@hyudacn.com





About us > Company Profile

Shenzhen Hyuda Electronics & Technology Company Limited is a company specializing in electronic products research, development, production and marketing of specialized national level High Tech Enterprise. The company's core electronic products are Car Digital Video Recorder, Car Rearview Camera and Car Special Vehicle Traveling Data Recorder. The products are exported to the countries and regions like Europe, America, Asia and so on. Hyuda is located in Shenzhen City where is known as International Garden City, just taking 15 minutes and 35 minutes driving time from the Shenzhen airport and Futian Checkpoint to the factory respectively. Found in 2002 and entered foreign trade in 2005, Hyuda has a number of software work patents, and has passed the ISO9001, ISO14001 and German TUV certification. Hyuda have many well known domestic enterprises which establish stable trade relations and cooperation.

The business of the company is split into two main categories: the first one is Hyuda is concentrated the consumer electronics products, such as Car Digital Video Recorder (DVR), Car Rearview Camera and Car Special Vehicle Traveling Data Recorder research and development, the production, and the marketing. Working closely with leading solutions companies, we develop innovation, custom designed products and solutions, such as Ambarella, AIT, Novatek, MTK, Allwinner, General plus and so on, and launched several products of fashion, technical innovation and leading technology. The second one is OEM service for PCBA which included main board of computer and LCD TV, Hd STB main board, POS machine main board and all kinds of other digital products main board.

The founder, engineers, and management of the company have very strong experience both technically and operationally. They have previously serviced for much larger global electronics products manufacturing companies. Combined with their working experience and own company characteristics, we bring up a group of good marking and high tech professional staffs. All of these are the guarantee o four success in the future.

The production and quality aspects of the company have 12 pieces of SMT lines, 4 pieces of DIP lines, 1 piece of assemble line and 1 piece of test line which are composed to be a modem production. A series of scientific and rigorous processes including of SMT, DIP, testing, aging, technology, engineering and quality assurance are guaranteed our whole production processes to be focusing and controlling. We are strictly complying with the quality management systems of TUV, ISO9001 and ISO14001.

 

Links:PCBA OEM servicetablets
Copyright: Shenzhen HYUDA Electronics & Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved粤ICP备10105279号
Add: B1 Building, Xinhongtai Industrial Park, No. 14 Jianan Road, Tangwei Village, Fuyong Town, Baoan District, Shenzhen City, China, 518103 Tel: +86-0755-85298950-800 Fax: +86-0755-85254619

关于我们
联系我们
深圳市海宇达电子科技有限公司
地址:深圳市宝安区福永镇塘尾村建安路14号鑫泓泰工业园B1栋
电话:0755-85298950
传真:0755-85254619 
邮箱:shirley.tang@hyudacn.com

关于我们 > 公司简介

深圳市海宇达电子科技有限公司是一家专业从事行车记录仪等电子产品的研发、生产和销售的国家级高新技术企业,坐落在素有“国际花园城市”之称的深圳市宝安区福永镇鑫泓泰工业园(距深圳国际机场15分钟车程,距深圳经济特区35分钟车程)。公司成立于2002年,2005年起进入外贸领域,多项软件著作专利先后通过了德国TUV认证ISO9001ISO14001认证,与国内多家知名企业建立了长期合作关系,行车记录仪等电子产品远销欧美和亚洲各国

目前公司业务的开展分为两大事业部:事业一部专注于行车记录仪、专车专用后视镜等消费类汽车电子产品的研发设计、生产组装和对外贸易,与安霸、AIT、联咏、全志、灵通等市场主流方案公司紧密合作,推出了多款外观时尚、技术创新、品质卓越的产品;事业二部从事国内外知名企业的电子产品代工,代工产品包括电脑主板、液晶电视主板、高清数字机顶盒主板、POS机主板、数码电子产品主板等

公司中高层管理人员,技术人员以及创始人均来自全球最大的电子产品制造企业,凭借深厚的行业技术根基与丰富的管理经验,结合公司自身特点培养了一批技术和管理水平过硬的专业人才这些是我们能更好的为客户服务。生产和品质方面,拥有由12SMT生产线、4DIP生产线、1条组装线和1条测试线组成的现代化流水线,设有SMTDIP、测试、老化、生产技术、工程、生产控制和品质保障等一系列科学严谨的流程,并保证了产品每个环节的专注性和可控性。严格按照德国TUV, ISO9001ISO14001品质管理系统管理产品品质。

友情链接:PCBA代工产品平板电脑
版权所有:深圳市海宇达电子科技有限公司 粤ICP备10105279号
地址:深圳市宝安区福永镇塘尾村建安路14号鑫泓泰工业园B1栋 电话:+86-0755-85298950-800 传真:+86-0755-85254619